copperhost.blogg.se

El chavo wii review
El chavo wii review











He makes Oscar from Summer Camp Island look like Carmen Sandiego. Starting with Chavo, he is one of the stupidest kids I have ever seen.

el chavo wii review

Every single character is an unlikable cretin that's never even heard of reason or understanding. This backfires however as I couldn't stand any of the characters and the more they were on screen, the more I wanted great balls of fire to rain down upon them. I'm going to assume the creators thought the characters would be funny and entertaining to watch even if they weren't saints. Chavo says "It's true" 3 times in a row several times throughout the episode and it got annoying immediately after the first. The characters don't talk like normal people and instead talk like aliens who's only exposure to English is from parrots. But what really makes the writing especially bad is the dialogue. This episode also uses the misunderstanding trope a total of 3 times in the episode and each time is more frustrating than the last. In fact, all the characters are just nasty to each other and not once is it ever funny. The episode has no sense of pacing as it takes 5 minutes before we're introduced to the main character and the rest of the episode is nothing but Chavo, Junior, and Quico being nasty to each other. The basic plot of the first episode is Chavo, Junior and Quico pick on each other while playing with confetti and balloons. That is the cardinal sin this show makes as the story is almost nonexistent in favor of unfunny jokes and characters acting like imbeciles. I recognize that this show is for children, but the one thing writers should NEVER do when writing for children specifically is talk down to them as if they were still babies. Not that an upbeat theme song could save this aggravating animated series. This is a critical mistake on the creator's part as it wastes what could've been an upbeat and catchy song that gets the audience hyped for the upcoming program.

el chavo wii review

In addition to not being the least bit catchy, the intro spoon feeds the description of the characters and what they do rather than let the show naturally show what they're like. The first red flag of this cartoon calamity was its "tell, not show" intro. The show is so poorly made that I feel sorry for the Mexican audience that expected this to be fun but were met with utter disappointment. I've only seen a select few shows that were so bad I couldn't watch any further than episode 1.

el chavo wii review

El chavo wii review series#

I still declair El Chavo: the Animated series is cute, awesome, fun, and unusual, and also declaired that Chavo and Patty (Paty)'s the cutest Animated Couple I ever seen in my life!

el chavo wii review

Yes, I heard of Original El Chavo, and Chilindrina's history. Though the show is made from Mexico, but El Chavo reminds me of one of my favorite Anime series "Hamtaro: Little Hamster's BIG Adventures" as the show is similar to Anime series. I don't know why Kabillion stopped airing El Chavo English dub by 52nd episode (as 52 episodes in English dub out of 134 in Spanish), but I sure hope in the future, More El Chavo english dubs shall be released on DVD's and Blu-Rays. I never seen El Chavo: The Animated Series (Animado I know) before, but it's a long story of how I'm curious about the show since May 7th 2021, so I researched the show especially on YouTube, I also searched Chavo and Patty (Paty) moments, though I live in America and couldn't understand Spanish very good, but I began to like the show, and I liked Chavo and Patty (Paty) already not only as my two favorite characters, but especially as one of my favorite couples I shipped, so despite the fact the show is made from Mexico (with Spanish dubs) and Patty (Paty) is a minor character until season 3, I claimed that Chavo and Patty (Paty)'s the cutest Animated Couple I ever saw in my life.











El chavo wii review